MASTER
 
  December 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Miss Stanislaus 2

Miss Stanislaus 2

Modesto, CA
Miss Stanislaus Preliminary
Thu, Nov 28 2019 11:00 PM Fri, Nov 29 2019 2:00 AM

Miss Slay 2019

Miss Slay 2019

Modesto, CA
2nd Annual Miss Slay Competition
Sun, Nov 10 2019 10:00 PM Mon, Nov 11 2019 12:30 AM

Topher DiMaggio LIVE at The Brave Bull

Topher DiMaggio LIVE at The Brave Bull

Modesto, CA
Topher DiMaggio porn star & underwear model
Sat, Nov 9 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 10 2019 2:00 AM

Miss Stanislaus County

Miss Stanislaus County

Modesto, CA
Miss Stanislaus County
Friday, November 1 2019 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Erika Klash Halloween Party

Erika Klash Halloween Party

Modesto, CA
Erika Klash from season 2 of Dragula will be in the house. Hosted by Gigi Banks and performances by Banesza Moore, Julian Moonlightt, Kai Mira & Spectra Eclipse.  Halloween Costume Contest Categories:                                                                                             1. ...
Fri, Oct 25 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 2019 2:00 AM

Violeta's 3 year Anniversary

Violeta's 3 year Anniversary

Modesto, CA
3 year anniversary
Sat, Oct 5 2019 10:30 PM Sun, Oct 6 2019 2:00 AM

Banda Rio Seco & Violeta Fiestas Patrias

Banda Rio Seco & Violeta Fiestas Patrias

Modesto, CA
Doors Open at 9pm Show from 11pm-12am Band from 12am - 1am $15 each or 2 for $25 $5 discount if purchsed online (automatic NO PROMO code needed)
Fri, Sep 13 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 14 2019 2:00 AM

Miss All-Star 2019

Miss All-Star 2019

Modesto, CA
ALL PREVIOUS WINNERS BATTLE ROYALE
Sun, Aug 4 2019 10:00 PM Mon, Aug 5 2019 1:00 AM

Dida Ritz LIVE at Bond Bar

Dida Ritz LIVE at Bond Bar

SF, CA
RuPaul's Drag Race season 4 contestants Dida Ritz
Sunday, July 21 2019 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Dida Ritz LIVE at The Brave Bull

Dida Ritz LIVE at The Brave Bull

Modesto, CA
RPDR S4 Dida Ritz
Sat, Jul 20 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Jul 21 2019 12:00 AM
  December 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31